Three weeks to go

So we think we’ve organised everything… clothes, cases, currency, charges, adaptors, plans, maps and so on.  We’ve decided that we’re also going to hire a car in Prince Edward Island (from now on I’ll abbreviate that to PIE) so that we can get around sensibly.  Just need to book that with the travel agents now.

I’ve also finally worked out how to add the new posts to the home page of this site; I was blissfully adding content and it wasn’t visible so that was no good.  Not put all of it up as it’s now been and gone; it was really just a learning curve for me.

So this might be the last post before we go…. unless I do some updates on my phone on the day we travel.

Toodle-pip for now.

Leave a Reply

